Reviews

Done right, done when promised and a clean car was returned to me. I do not use any other company to take care of my Volvos and I have never been disappointed.

5 The V Shop 5/16/2018

Had my old Lexus in the shop with almost 100,000 miles so, got the timing belt, water pump, seals replaced. Also had the valve cover gaskets replaced as it was leaking along with the coils and plugs. Roger did a great job as usual and the Lexus is good for another 100,000. You won’t find anyone more trustworthy and responsible as I have been going to the V shop for 21 years.

5 The V Shop 5/14/2018

Had my old Lexus in the shop with almost 100,000 miles so, got the timing belt, water pump, seals replaced. Also had the valve cover gaskets replaced as it was leaking along with the coils and plugs. Roger did a great job as usual and the Lexus is good for another 100,000. You won't find anyone more trustworthy and responsible as I have been going to the V shop for 21 years.

5 The V Shop 5/14/2018

I'm more than delighted that I found the V-Shop. Roger is super knowledgeable, efficient, reasonable, and completely trustworthy. I wouldn't take my Lexus anywhere else. I know he'll keep it running for many years to come, which is how long I plan to keep it!

5 The V Shop 5/8/2018

I appreciated the thorough trouble shotting and service on my Volvo. Very professional staff. Roger is a fantastic manger with great communication skills.

5 The V Shop 5/8/2018

They were quick, easy and accurate. Great service. I called and made an appointment on the same day. They didnt hound me about getting things that I wasn't prepared to get done that day, so I will be back very soon for full service.

5 The V Shop 4/16/2018

Having recently moved to the area, I was diligent about researching a car repair shop. Although I had found a few who could have done the work, The V Shop had great reviews and was known for repairing all brands. I was not disappointed by choosing them to repair my Subaru. They did so with an honest, open approach. The repairs and costs were explained up front, I scheduled the service and it was completed in a very reasonable time. I HIGHLY recommend The V Shop (and Roger). Thank you!

5 The V Shop 4/16/2018

Great service thorough and professional.

5 The V Shop 4/13/2018

Nice place. Honest and will always check up on you first before he even starts the job.

5 The V Shop 4/4/2018

Having recently moved to the area, I was diligent about researching a car repair shop. Although I had found a few who could have done the work, The V Shop had great reviews and was known for repairing all brands. I was not disappointed by choosing them to repair my Subaru. They did so with an honest, open approach. The repairs and costs were explained up front, I scheduled the service and it was completed in a very reasonable time. I HIGHLY recommend The V Shop (and Roger). Thank you!

5 The V Shop 3/27/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The V Shop (954) 587-3291 For Assistance.