Reviews

Having recently moved to the area, I was diligent about researching a car repair shop. Although I had found a few who could have done the work, The V Shop had great reviews and was known for repairing all brands. I was not disappointed by choosing them to repair my Subaru. They did so with an honest, open approach. The repairs and costs were explained up front, I scheduled the service and it was completed in a very reasonable time. I HIGHLY recommend The V Shop (and Roger). Thank you!

5 The V Shop 4/16/2018

Great service thorough and professional.

5 The V Shop 4/13/2018

Nice place. Honest and will always check up on you first before he even starts the job.

5 The V Shop 4/4/2018

Having recently moved to the area, I was diligent about researching a car repair shop. Although I had found a few who could have done the work, The V Shop had great reviews and was known for repairing all brands. I was not disappointed by choosing them to repair my Subaru. They did so with an honest, open approach. The repairs and costs were explained up front, I scheduled the service and it was completed in a very reasonable time. I HIGHLY recommend The V Shop (and Roger). Thank you!

5 The V Shop 3/27/2018

Great service. Nice, friendly and repairs are completed as promised. Never taking my car to a dealership again now that I found the V Shop.

5 The V Shop 3/24/2018

Roger always exceeds expectations and does a phenomenal job. Been going to see him for years and always does a great job.

5 The V Shop 3/16/2018

Great place to bring your car owner is really understanding and very helpful to finding out the problem leaves no stones unturned 👍👍👍

5 The V Shop 3/16/2018

The process was so smooth and simple, we worked out what my car needed and it was ready by the end of the day. Very professional and the customer service was amazing. I didn't realize it until I left but my car was also detailed, one less thing on my to do list. Car looked brand new and drives like a champ. I have a few more things that need to be done so I will definitely be back.

5 The V Shop 3/16/2018

Excellent service. Will be returning.

5 The V Shop 3/9/2018

Very good work, courteous and friendly. i would recommend them.

4.5 The V Shop 3/6/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The V Shop (954) 587-3291 For Assistance.