Reviews

Roger is a gift to owners with older, well cared cars. Mine is an '05 Prius with 187,000 miles. Runs great. Getting ready for a long road trip, and I'm comfortable when Roger checks it over. He is dependable, reasonably priced and I trust him implicity. Let's go to 300,000 miles!

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

Great place. The owner Roger was a great person to work with. I have founded me a new mechanic for my Honda Accord. Thanks Roger and staff.

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

Excellent service, clean waiting and garage. Roger honestly represents the car repair industry. He will tell you what's wrong and how soon it needs to be repaired. His prices are good, never go to the dealer again!

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

Roger is very friendly and accommodating to your schedule. His repairs are thorough and best of all... REASONABLY priced. Will definitely return!

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

This is the review I wrote for the Car Talk Mechanic files in 2007: "They don't come any better than Roger. We have had Volvos for years--Currently one ten years old, one seven--V Shop keeps them going. We never worry that we are being sold something we don't need or that problem will be misdiagnosed. Roger is very courteous; always explains thoroughly. We drive the cars with confidence that they are in good shape. Shop is very clean; car is returned washed, shined, with "mechanic mat," and radio on the same station you left it at!!" Now 8 years later, we no longer own the Volvos (although they are still on the road) and we still go to Roger. Still confident that the car is in good shape, still get the car back washed, radio station on the same station, and the SEAT in the same position!! To be short, you are a respected customer when you go to the V Shop.He knows what needs to be fixed, and he fixes it right. I cannot compare prices as I would not go to anyone else, and I think knowing that it will be fixed right the first time is priceless.

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

Exceptional service,The V Shop and Roger were very attentive to details.Would recommend them to others.

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

Believe me! I will never try another! Owner has not only experience. He's an FIU engineer professional with an excellent treat and customer service!! 5 thumbs up!

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

The V shop is THE best shop I have been to. Their office and shop is clean, they proactively communicate and got me in the next day after I called to schedule an appt and made repairs the same day. My car is a foreign and not every mechanic can work on it but I felt I could trust the owner and he delivered. I picked up the car and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off! Prices are reasonable and I will bring my car here every time I need work or service done

5 The V Shop 9/16/2018

The customer service was excellent and Roger and his team are brilliant. My engine had overheated and needed a new part. Roger provided me with details on the process and an eta for completion. When the car was ready he called me and let me know if there was any other potential items to address. His prices are competitive and he took great care of my car. I will definitely be returning in the future for services and any other car issues. One thing to note is that Roger and his team have the work shop absolutely stunning and organized. I have been to some garages even in dealerships that are messy and disorganised ;yet the V shop is at a premium standard. You will be happy you came to Roger. I wish I could give 10 stars!

5 The V Shop 9/13/2018

Excellent Service. Roger is very knowledgeable and gets the job done right. I was impressed with how he went the extra mile for me. He carried out a very thorough check on my Jeep and the prices he quoted were very reasonable. I won't be going anywhere else from now on.

5 The V Shop 9/2/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The V Shop (954) 587-3291 For Assistance.