Reviews

Had repairs complered by the V shop recently on my 2001 BMW 740 I. Was very satisfied. Would recommend the shop highly. Roger explains the problems and provides an estimate before the repairs are done.

5 The V Shop 8/29/2018

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Fair prices Does what he says and gets it done when he says Plus gives feedback on other potential problems w/o using doom & gloom tactics like some other shops Very talented team and I feel good about taking my car there

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Roger and his staff did a great job diagnosing the problem and doing the repair at a fair price in a timely manner. Not the easiest place to find but worth it

4 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Roger and his staff were thorough and I'm 100% satisfied with the repair. Roger was excellent in trying to find the right part to repair a headlight in my Infiniti. The part itself was $1500, but he was able to work with a neighbor body shop to get the proper equipment in to drastically reduce the cost. I will definitely be using this shop in the future for maintenance and repairs. The work was excellent, car clean upon pickup and even removed the previous bulb I installed so I could return it to Autozone.

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

I just came off warranty and was dreading having to find a mechanic. Luckily I found The V Shop and Roger after searching for mechanics online and looking for the first one with the highest reviews. I read a few of the reviews and gave it a shot. Roger really is a consummate professional from beginning to end. He's friendly, honest and timely. Now I take both mine and my wife's car. I highly recommend The V Shop. Update 8/2018: It's been about two year that Roger at the V Shop has been maintaining my Volvo. I'm over 110k miles and completely happy with the service. Roger is more of a friend than a service provider now. He has always gone above and beyond to save me money and do the right thing for me. He's also resolved cosmetic issues outside his scope. I'm telling you, it will be hard to find someone who cares for you and your cars as much as Roger and his staff do. test him out and you'll be a customer and friend for life.

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Very thorough very fair I took my Saab there and he repaired electrical wire that nobody else could find took my 1980 Corvette to fix all the leaks and was very happy with the results

5 The V Shop 8/9/2018

5 The V Shop 7/16/2018

Very professional and organized. I was able to address all my are car needs Prices were reasonable, better than dealership prices.Found a company that appears trustworthy.

5 The V Shop 7/16/2018

I had a great experience at The V Shop. They recommended cleaning the part I was having issues with first as opposed to replacement--much more expensive. Much appreciated!! And it worked. They're not out to gouge you. Thank you fellas!

5 The V Shop 7/16/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The V Shop (954) 587-3291 For Assistance.