Reviews

The customer service was excellent and Roger and his team are brilliant. My engine had overheated and needed a new part. Roger provided me with details on the process and an eta for completion. When the car was ready he called me and let me know if there was any other potential items to address. His prices are competitive and he took great care of my car. I will definitely be returning in the future for services and any other car issues. One thing to note is that Roger and his team have the work shop absolutely stunning and organized. I have been to some garages even in dealerships that are messy and disorganised ;yet the V shop is at a premium standard. You will be happy you came to Roger. I wish I could give 10 stars!

5 The V Shop 9/13/2018

Excellent Service. Roger is very knowledgeable and gets the job done right. I was impressed with how he went the extra mile for me. He carried out a very thorough check on my Jeep and the prices he quoted were very reasonable. I won't be going anywhere else from now on.

5 The V Shop 9/2/2018

Roger and his crew are the best. They do just what they say in a timely manner. Roger takes the time to speak with his customers about prevention maintaince so that the customer are safe. During this service I was again reminded about getting a set of tires. Done! Thanks to Roger and his team.

5 The V Shop 9/2/2018

Had a difficult problem with a fuel leak and check engine light. After no less than 5 unsuccessful visits to the dealer as well as costly repairs I came up empty. One visit to the V shop got it done. It was convienient too. I am very grateful to Roger for getting it right the first time.

5 The V Shop 8/31/2018

Had repairs complered by the V shop recently on my 2001 BMW 740 I. Was very satisfied. Would recommend the shop highly. Roger explains the problems and provides an estimate before the repairs are done.

5 The V Shop 8/29/2018

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Fair prices Does what he says and gets it done when he says Plus gives feedback on other potential problems w/o using doom & gloom tactics like some other shops Very talented team and I feel good about taking my car there

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Roger and his staff did a great job diagnosing the problem and doing the repair at a fair price in a timely manner. Not the easiest place to find but worth it

4 The V Shop 8/16/2018

Roger and his staff were thorough and I'm 100% satisfied with the repair. Roger was excellent in trying to find the right part to repair a headlight in my Infiniti. The part itself was $1500, but he was able to work with a neighbor body shop to get the proper equipment in to drastically reduce the cost. I will definitely be using this shop in the future for maintenance and repairs. The work was excellent, car clean upon pickup and even removed the previous bulb I installed so I could return it to Autozone.

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018

I just came off warranty and was dreading having to find a mechanic. Luckily I found The V Shop and Roger after searching for mechanics online and looking for the first one with the highest reviews. I read a few of the reviews and gave it a shot. Roger really is a consummate professional from beginning to end. He's friendly, honest and timely. Now I take both mine and my wife's car. I highly recommend The V Shop. Update 8/2018: It's been about two year that Roger at the V Shop has been maintaining my Volvo. I'm over 110k miles and completely happy with the service. Roger is more of a friend than a service provider now. He has always gone above and beyond to save me money and do the right thing for me. He's also resolved cosmetic issues outside his scope. I'm telling you, it will be hard to find someone who cares for you and your cars as much as Roger and his staff do. test him out and you'll be a customer and friend for life.

5 The V Shop 8/16/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The V Shop (954) 587-3291 For Assistance.